2023 New England Security EXPO Platinum Sponsors

CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

2024 ASIS International Boston Chapter Leadership

Chair
Kelsey Carnell
Regional Sales Manager, New England
Axis Communications
617.966.1095
kelsey.carnell@axis.com
Vice Chair
Elliot Perkins
Business Development Manager - Northeast
cellgate
978.886.0280
eperkins@cell-gate.com

Treasurer
Matt Gagnon, PSP, APP
National Accounts Manager
Axis Communications
603.305.5625
Matt.Gagnon@axis.com

Secretary
Jennifer Goba, CPP
Manager
Mass General Police and Security
617.726.1474
jgoba@mgb.org


ASIS Region 5F Leadership

ASIS Region 5F Senior Regional VP
Stephen Molineli
848.932.4876
stephen.molineli@rutgers.edu

ASIS Region 5F Regional VP
Jenn Goba, CPP
617.726.1474
Jgoba@partners.org

ASIS Region 5F Assistant Regional VP
Ashley Ditta
617.983.7432
aditta@partners.org


ASIS Boston Committee Chairs 2024

Membership Chair
Paul Baratta
333.999.1261
Paul.baratta@axis.com

Certification Chair
Matt Gagnon
603.305.5625
Matt.Gagnon@axis.com

Education Chair
Mark Beaudry
mbeaudry2@worcester.edu

Young Professionals Liaison
Abigal Devlin
978.496.0049
a.devlin1123@gmail.com

Mentorship Program Chair
Bob Girodano
617.879.8177
Robert.giordano@garda.com

Volunteer Chair
Shannon Roddy
603.828.3890
sroddy@rsiginc.com

Manning Foundation Chair
Ashley Ditta
617.983.7432
aditta@partners.org

Council Liaison
Marty Patnaude Riley, CPP
781.953.1810
mpatnaude@americanalarm.com

Communications Chair/Webmaster
Marty Patnaude Riley, CPP
781.953.1810
mpatnaude@americanalarm.com

Public Safety Liaison Chair
Chris Hayes, JD, CPP
617.485.9562
Chris.hayes@brighthorizons.com

Legislative Chair
Jeanne Benincasa Thorpe
781.608.7753
jbenincasathorpe@nixonpeabody.com

Placement Chair
Stuart Prue
617.983.4771
sprue@partners.org

Security Expo Chair
Ashley Ditta
617.983.7432
aditta@partners.org

Security Expo Exhibit Coordinator
Paul Baratta
339-999-1261
Paul.baratta@axis.com

Women in Security
Juli Sampson
781.953.0391
jsampson@americanalarm.com

Social Media Chair
Lisa Koczera
617.943.1158
lkoczera@pasek.com

Sargeant at Arms
Juli Sampson
781.953.0391
jsampson@americanalarm.com